The Ultimate List of Bullet Journal Blogs for Inspiration

by - February 13, 2021

 Sometimes, when making a bullet journal layout, you just have no idea how you want to set up the layout. Or you might need some organizational ideas and you don't know where to start. This is why it is a good idea to have a list of bullet journal blogs that you can go to for inspiration for your bullet journal!

The Ultimate List of Bullet Journal Blogs for Inspiration

So today, I wanted to share a list of bullet journal and productive planning blogs that I check sometimes for bullet journal inspiration. If I do use one of these blogs for bullet journal inspiration for a layout, please note that I do include credit back to the original site. 

You could even make a layout that includes your favorite bullet journal blogs, so when you get stuck on a layout or in a bullet journal rut, you can check out those sites!

Since you are here, you may decide to add my site www.theproductivepixie.com to your list as well. :)

You may also want to check out the post How to Bullet Journal When Feeling Uninspired for tips on how to get out of a bullet journal inspiration rut.

These bullet journal sites offer many different perspectives and tips on the bullet journaling method, and designs/styles so you are sure to find something that you like!

This is a long list so I obviously don't look at all of these sites regularly, but I wanted to create a nice diverse list of bullet journal sites for you to look at, so you can find something that matches your bullet journal style. I hope this list is helpful to you!

Let's get right into the list! And just a side note, these sites are listed in no particular order. Each link will open as a separate tab so you can check out as many sites as you want without having to go back on your browser.


The Ultimate List of Bullet Journal Blogs for Inspiration

1. Masha Plans - mashaplans.com

2. Blossoms & Bullet Journals - blossomsandbulletjournals.wordpress.com

3. Rae's Daily Page - raesdailypage.com

4. Heraldee Creates - heraldeecreates.com

5. Conquering Chaos - conqueringchaos.org

The Ultimate List of Bullet Journal Blogs for Inspiration

6. Tiny Ray of Sunshine - tinyrayofsunshine.com

7. Bullet Journal - bulletjournal.com (The original site!)

8. Crazy Laura - crazylaura.com

9. Sweet Planit - sweetplanit.com

10. Little Coffee Fox - littlecoffeefox.com

11. Sidereal Life - sidereallife.com

12. Elizabeth Journals - elizabethjournals.com (Check out my featured post here!)

13. Well Ella - wellella.com

14. The Smart Wander - thesmartwander.com

15. Space + Quiet - spaceandquiet.com

16. Jebra - jebra.com

17. The Clever Side - thecleverside.com

18. Planning With Em - planningwithem.com

19. Wildflowers & Wonderlust - wildflowersandwonderlust.com

20. Pretty Prints & Paper - prettyprintsandpaper.com

The Ultimate List of Bullet Journal Blogs for Inspiration

21. Square Lime Designs - squarelimedesigns.com

22. Bullet Journal Addict - bulletjournaladdict.com

23. Some Kind Words - somekindwords.de

24. Almost a Mess - almostamess.com

25. Wendaful Planning - wendafulplanning.com (You can read my guest post here!)

26. Bullet Journal Joy - bulletjournaljoy.com

27. A Pen And a Purpose - apenandapurpose.com

28. Petite Melanie - petitemelanie.com

29. Page Flutter - pageflutter.com

30. My Inner Creative - myinnercreative.com

31. Life by Whitney - lifebywhitney.com

32. Nikki Kristol - nikkikristol.com

33. Life is Messy and Brilliant - lifeismessyandbrilliant.com

34. Planning Mindfully - planningmindfully.com

35. The Petite Planner - thepetiteplanner.com

The Ultimate List of Bullet Journal Blogs for Inspiration

The Ultimate List of Bullet Journal Blogs for Inspiration

That is the whole list! I hope you were able to find some new bullet journaling blogs that will be helpful to you as you journey into the world of bullet journaling.

Did you find a broken link?

Please let me know in the comments or send me an email through my contact page. Thank you so much!

Do you have a bullet journal blog?

I would be happy to include it on this list! :)

Just leave a comment below or send me an email through my contact page.

If you liked this post, you might also enjoy reading these ones as well!

Have a productive week!
Signature
Make sure you pin this post for later. :)

The Ultimate List of Bullet Journal Blogs for Inspiration


Get the Weekly Post Straight to Your Inbox